http://www.theplayhouse.org.za/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Lion-Witch-Wardrobe.jpgThe Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe

Don’t miss this new dramatisation of C.S. Lewis’ classic, set in the land of Narnia; faithfully recreating the magic and mystery of Aslan, the great lion, his struggle with the White Witch, and the adventures of four children who inadvertently wander from an old wardrobe into the exciting, never-to-be-forgotten Narnia.

The intense action features chases, duels, and escapes as the witch is determined to keep Narnia in her possession and to end the reign of Aslan.

All of the memorable episodes from the story are represented: the temptation of Edmund by the witch, the slaying of the evil wolf by Peter, the witnessing of Aslan`s resurrection by Susan and Lucy, the crowing of the four new rulers of Narnia, and more.

Available Dates:


16 – 27 Feb, 1 & 2 March 2019
From R80 – R100

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe SHOW DATES:

Day Date Time
Saturday 16 Feb 7:30pm
Sunday 17 Feb 3pm
Tuesday 19 Feb 7:30pm
Friday 22 Feb 7:30pm
Saturday 23 Feb 7:30pm
Sunday 24 Feb 3pm
Tuesday 26 Feb 7:30pm
Wednesday 27 Feb 7:30pm
Friday 1 March 7:30pm
Saturday 2 March 3pm
Saturday 2 March 7:30pm

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.